What I Wish I Could Say

girl-looking-sad

  1. I love you with all my heart and it terrifies me to think about not being with you because that’s all I want in life.
  2. I know next quarter you will be super busy and I won’t see you as much, but that doesn’t matter because at the end of the day you will be falling asleep next to me.
  3. I don’t need you to be the perfect boyfriend all the time, I just need you to be there for me when I need you.
  4. Yes, we have our tiny little bickering matches, but I want to get through all our fights and troubles together because, at the end of the day, I only want you.
  5. I am self-conscious and jealous. Whenever you are with other girls or are talking to other girls on your phone, I worry about if you like them more or if they are prettier or more fun than I am.
  6. When I am mad at you, all I really need to feel better is for you to kiss away all the anger.
  7. When I am ignoring you, and being a little brat, I do it because I want your attention
  8. The little things you do, like send me random Snapchats of your face or just texting me just to say hello and you miss me, makes my day and makes me smile ear to ear.
  9. I absolutely love having sex with you because you make me feel like the sexiest woman in the world.
  10. I don’t like that you only talk about our sex lives in front of the guys when I am there, it makes me feel dirty.
  11. I love your body, but I wish you didn’t weigh yourself every day after you work out because it makes me more insecure about my body.
  12. I really like wearing your clothes, especially when you are gone, because it makes me feel wrapped up in you.
  13. Don’t say things just because it is something I want to hear, it won’t make me happy if you don’t actually mean it.
  14. I care about what your family thinks about me.
  15. I wish you would try to cheer me up when I am obviously upset instead of continuously asking if I am okay.
  16. I remember everything we have ever talked about.
  17. I love holding your hand or cuddling up next to you, no matter who is around.
  18. It means so much to me when I see you smile.
  19. I love appreciating you and complimenting you.
  20. I am not trying to outdo you when it comes to our relationship.
  21. I see us being together in our future because when I am with you I feel happier than I have ever felt before and I never want to leave.
  22. A breakup is not near as heartbreaking to me as you being unhappy in our relationship.
  23. Just because our relationship is different now than it was in the first few months of our relationship is okay. That doesn’t mean I don’t miss it, but we are still together and, to me, that is all that matters.
  24. I like taking photos of us so that when we are apart, I can look through them and feel joy.
  25. I like having memories to look back on.
  26. When I am quiet, it usually means I want you to say more and I am just listening.
  27. I feel secure when you put your arm around me, wherever we are.
  28. I like hearing that you miss me because it makes me feel wanted.
  29. The way you say I love you matters, I can tell when you mean what you say and when you don’t.
  30. At the same time, I don’t need you to tell me you love me all the time.
  31. I am more than sorry for breaking up with you. It was a mistake and I regret it every day.
  32. I blame myself every day for us not being together and for the problems that we are having.
  33. I wish we could go back to the way we were before, but I know we can’t.
  34. I want us to forget about what happened and move forward and grow stronger with each other.
  35. I really do love you and nothing can change that.
  36. I want to be the best thing that ever happened to you because you are the best and most amazing thing that has ever happened to me.
Leave a Reply

